3aa2f9e4e3 · add kownledge ahout mechine learning2 · Updated 2026-08-25 14:44:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?